Did you get a ticket? We have traffic school courses for many different states, and right now we’re offering discounts on all of them! All of our courses are full of fun and engaging material, such as videos, quizzes, graphs, and more. We want to make sure that you are having fun while you learn!
In Arizona, we offer our Arizona Defensive Driving course which will dismiss your ticket, avoid additional driving record points, and avoid increased car insurance rates! You’ll need to take the entire 4 hour course 7 days prior to your court date (at the latest.) Once you complete the course, you will be eligible for 1 traffic violation removal or avoiding additional driving record points! Some insurance companies may offer a discount if you show proof that you’ve completed this course.
Our Delaware Defensive Driving course is a 6 hour course that will allow you to hold up to a 3-point credit on your driving record and earn up to a 15% discount on your car insurance. It will also teach you a variety of helpful techniques to help become a safer driver. This specific course is geared towards licensed drivers in Delaware who have never taken a defensive driving course before OR if it has been over 2 years since the expiration date of a previous course.
Our Delaware Defensive Driving Refresher course is a follow up to the first course. You can take the Refresher course only if you have already taken the 6 hour defensive driving course. It is designed for anyone who is within the 180 days of the 3-year expiration from a previous Basic Defensive Driving course. In this course you will learn additional techniques to help gain benefits with your driving record and/or auto insurance, but more importantly, it will help you become a more knowledgeable and confident driver.
If you got a ticket in Indiana, we offer an Indiana Driver Safety course! This course meets the requirement for the Indiana 4 hour point removal curriculum or traffic violation removal. This course will dismiss your traffic ticket, help you avoid additional driving record points, and avoid increased car insurance rates! It is geared towards licensed drivers in Indiana who been convicted of two or more traffic offenses within the last 12-months and required to take a BMV approved DSP course.
In Idaho, we offer an Idaho Accident Prevention course. This defensive driving course has been approved by the Idaho Transportation Department and helps you qualify for a 3 point reduction on your driving record. It also qualifies you for up to a 10% car insurance discount for 3 years! This course will go over information such as driver factors, roadway factors, traffic laws, and safety strategies.
Our Missouri Driver Improvement program will help you avoid point assessment on your Missouri driver’s license. Any student who has a valid Missouri license, and has already received an eligible citation can take our online Missouri Driver Improvement Course. Once you receive your citation, you should know whether or not you are eligible to take a driver improvement course, but if not, please contact the court who issued the citation for more information. In this class we will go over the rules of the road and teach you some helpful techniques to become a better driver.
In Tennessee, offer a 4 hour Tennessee Online Traffic Safety course. If permitted by a judge, this course can allow you to have your entire traffic citation dismissed and the points waived. You may also qualify for lower insurance rates! This course is designed to introduce and reinforce safe and defensive driving techniques. The goal of this course is to teach driving behaviors that will decrease preventable accidents and increase safety for all roadway users. You will want to check with a judge to see if they will allow for you to have your entire traffic citation dismissed and the points not put on your record.
In Nevada, we offer a Nevada 5 Hour Traffic Safety course that will allow you to remove up to 3 points from your driving record, hold points for safe drivers, and/or satisfy a court order in the case of a traffic violation. If you have less than 3 points on your driving record, you may hold 3 points on your record by completing this course (but check with your local DMV first to ensure eligibility.) This course will help you become a more knowledgable and confident driver.
We also offer a Nevada 8 Hour Traffic Safety course. This specific course is geared towards licensed drivers in Nevada who haven’t taken a traffic safety course in the past 12 months AND have more than 11 points on their record. It will allow you to remove up to 3 points from your driving record, hold points for safe drivers, and/or satisfy a court order in the case of a traffic violation. Points can be added for a variety of infractions such as speeding, improper turns, and accidents. This course will help you gain valuable driving skills!
Our courses are filled with fun and engaging material, and we have a responsive customer support team that is here to help you along the way. We want to help you succeed in becoming a safe driver for life!